Chapin Athletics Hall of Fame

Posted by Chapin Eagle Club on Aug 23 2014 at 08:13PM PDT in 2014-2015 Fall

The inaugural class of the Chapin Athletic Hall of Fame was honored at half time of Friday night’s football game against Columbia High. The induction banquet was held Saturday, August 23rd, 2014 at the Chapin Town Hall. Inductees include Cecil Woolbright (represented by son, Marty Woolbright), W.F. Sullivan, Marty Woolbright, Sonny Shealy, Eddie Muldrow, Patricia Caldwell, Jeffrey Tucker, Dewayne Wise, Jimmie Ruff and I.M. Hipp.


There are no comments for this announcement.